Categories
gateway services inc florida

Funeral arrangement under the care ofStrickland Funeral Home & Cremation Services. November 2, 2022 Dan, Danny, Dan Dan the Mountain Man, to name a few of his nicknames, was born in Mesa AZ on Danny James Butler, age 54, passed away on June 11, 2020 after being diagnosed with pancreatic cancer the end of April 2020. Search by Name. Daniel is survived by his fianc Sarai Sierra of 11 years. Let others know about your loved one's death. I graduated in 2009. Some basic help and starters when you have to write a tribute to someone you love. He is also survived by 9 nieces and nephews, and a number of great and great-great nieces and nephews. Copyright 2023 Echovita Inc. All rights reserved. The family will receive friends Thursday afternoon, January 6, 2022 from 1:00 to 2:00 p.m. at the Strickland Funeral Home of Hartwell. This site is provided as a service of SCI Shared Resources, LLC. When I think of the Butler family, I think of both families as one. Published by The Republican from Jun. Obituary Daniel Murray Butler, 55, passed away Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at Mercy Medical Center from complications of heart failure. January 19, 2022 God Bless you all. The Dignity Memorial brand name is used to identify a network of licensed funeral, cremation and cemetery providers that include affiliates of Service Corporation International, 1929 Allen Parkway, Houston, Texas. You can search by first or last name, state and publication date. Leave a sympathy message to the family on the memorial page of Daniel Butler to pay them a last tribute. With over 1,900 locations, Dignity Memorial providers proudly serve over 375,000 families a year. Copyright 2022Swarthmorean Inc.All Rights Reserved. Dan was proud to say he was an aquatic biologist. Funeral Mass will be held on May 18, 2019 at 11:00 am at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, 1401 W. Country Club Blvd., Citrus Springs, FL. Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information. Daniel R. Butler, 70, die